Traslados de Nuevo

Hey everyone!

I hope you all had a fun Halloween. I know I did because I got to do sealings at the Mesa Temple. It was a ton of fun and the celestial room was so crowded because almost all of our mission was there as well as some people from the Scottsdale Mission. So I got to see Elder
Shepherd and Biddulph from my zone in the MTC! It was a lot of fun.

unnamed-1We received transfer news and I am being transferred again! I knew it was going to happen since this area I’m in now is usually a VC area and I am not a VC sister. I will really miss everyone especially Hermana Naumann (the branch president’s wife). She is so funny and is always making me laugh! I had a fun experience in the YSA ward as well. Luckily I have most of them on Facebook. I will also miss my companion, Hermana Aguilar, who is being transferred as well to another area.

image6My new area is called Pueblo and my new companion is Hermana Knudson. She is still pretty new and she is from Virginia. I am really excited! I heard it’s a pretty good area.

We have a golden investigator in the Spanish branch who wants to be baptized. He has been to church twice and just moved here from Mexico. He is awesome! I’m sad I won’t be here for his baptism but I’m happy for him.

Well, it was a pretty good week. We found out how to duplicate ourselves in pictures on our iPads using panorama so I”ll add a picture I took of Hermana Aguilar 🙂

unnamed

Have a good week!

Hermana Hershey

Leave a Reply

