Feliz Cumpleaños

Hi everyone.

Well my mind is drawing a complete blank and I have no idea what to even write about. So just a warning this email is going be lame.

Well we taught Fabian (the Jehovah’s Witness) again and it went really well! It’s hard to teach him sometimes because he goes off on what he believes and it takes awhile to get through a lesson. But towards the end the spirit was really strong and I think it was a really great lesson. We taught him the plan of salvation.

unnamedOn September 1st it was Hermana Gutierrez’s birthday (the same as Amber!) and we had a lot of cake given to us. It was so much fun. A member gave her flowers and everything! She was so happy. She turned 20 but we told everyone in our zone that she was turning 30 and they all believed us! We told them later that it wasn’t true and they all laughed. It was funny.

The other morning we walked outside and the temperature was in the 90s and it actually felt really nice out! I guess I’ve been getting used to 120 degree weather. So yes, it’s starting to cool down but it is still pretty hot around here. I’m looking forward to winter.unnamed-2

Well I hope you all have a good week! I hit 8 months next Monday and that’s just absolutely crazy. I can’t even believe it!

Sorry for the lame email.

Hermana Hershey

unnamed-3unnamed-1

Leave a Reply

