Goodbye MTC

So this is my last email at the Provo MTC! Next time you hear from me I’ll be in the great land of Arizona! I am so very excited to get out there and see what it’s like! The one thing I keep hearing from everyone is how hot it is – YIKES. Other than that I’m sure it’ll be great!

One thing I have come to love so much while here in the MTC is Mormon Messages. Here is a quote that I heard from one of them just yesterday:
“Life is perfect for none of us. Rather than being judgmental and critical of each other, may we have the pure love of Christ for our fellow travelers in this journey through life.” – Thomas S. Monson
I encourage all of you to check out some Mormon Messages. They’re really inspiring!
ELDER JOHNSON SAYS WHAT UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
(That’s from Elder Johnson)
I am really sad to be saying goodbye to my district and zone. We are all going to different missions! 😦 We have all grown so close while we’ve been here at the MTC. But, I know that we are all going to where we need to go! It is also so hard to say goodbye to our teachers! Saying goodbye to family was really hard but I knew that I would see them again. When we all leave the MTC we know that we have a chance of not seeing each other again so it’s really REALLY sad. But esta bien. I’m sure I’ll see them again someday.
Well that’s all I have for this week, I’m not sure what day my P-day will be on but I’m guessing it’s Monday.
Love you all!
A donde me mandes iré, Señor
– Hermana Hershey
Goodbye MTC
Goodbye MTC

IMG_0280

The Hershey face ;)
The Hershey face 😉
We decided to match yesterday.
We decided to match yesterday.
Hermana Fowers and Hermana Hershey Provo MTC
Hermana Fowers and Hermana Hershey
Provo MTC
Leave a Reply

